dople_greg: im not here for the hell of it if so?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Williamsburg, Kentucky
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
dople_greg is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Hi my name is greg im 38 yrs old and i have 4 kids. I here to meet new people and get to know some people. I grew up in a small area called woolridge tn with a large family. I like to hang out with friends and family and that is important to me that the one i date is ok with that because my family is very important to me. I like rock music and a little bit of everything else. I love to have a good time and i like the people around me to have a goodtime as well. I work hard and play hard sometimes as well lol everyone deserves to live a little. Oh yeah SONS OF ANARCHY ROCKS.and i love music rock and alittle contry mostly 80s 90s and well you get the ane yeh all of my kids are grown up acept for one and he is 10.but he lives with his mom if you want to talk all you have to do is send me a mess.and we will go from there.dont be shy yeh im not a player so dont even go there if you think that then keep going.owe yah i love my raceing that is alot of time dureing the season. well
if ya dont want to talk on here im on fb. greg dople ky.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would have to say just a dinner and a movie mybe a walk in the park you can get to know alot about someone in that period of time.

Well we will just have to see if it goes that far i like to shot the breez wiith ppl. For a bit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dople_greg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 52.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps