g00dhumorman: Seeing if this thing is on
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Potomac falls, Virginia
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
g00dhumorman is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a bit of a latecomer in the whole Internet social life thing because I usually like to meet and make first impressions face to face. I can probably learn more about someone simply by initial body language than I could if they wrote an entire book about themselves. But after hearing all the interesting stories about friends meeting people online, I figured, what the heck. I'm pretty easy going, funny, and fun. I'm up for meeting new friends or a relationship. Many people say I look honest and they have no problems telling me their innermost secrets. But don't worry, I would never tell anyone! As far as what kind of person I'm looking for, I'm not sure exactly. If I had a perfect idea of what I wanted in someone, then I probably would never be open or have the opportunity to meet someone different and interesting. But being kind, funny, intelligent and sexy doesn't hurt.

FYI my phone seems to think I'm online all the time. Also cannot use the IM function. So if you IM, I likely will not answer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual social environment to have a drink or a coffee and see if we can at least stand each others presence :-)