jewelssearch11: Still Fishing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
jewelssearch11 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A good person is transparent and does not hide their personality. With that being said I am known to have an up beat/ outgoing unique yet down to earth personality . Life is short so why not enjoy it with a smile. Im a people person that that still believes that intergrity and honesty go a long ways in life. I love to travel and explore new cities, and stay busy with friends/ family with different activities such as: Concerts, football games, festivals, a night out on the town or a casual dinner. Thanks for viewing my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are a little nerve racking for a lot of people and sometimes they can feel like an interview. That’s why I really appreciate a fun first date, when a guy actually takes a few moments to plan out where to go rather than doing the typical impersonal date to the movies. I’m pretty open minded so will try numerous restaurants, and activities, lounges. I look for overall good personality and character traits, someone who is not afraid to laugh and just be them selves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jewelssearch11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 40.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married