MGJunior: Looking for loyalty, honesty and respect
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Miami, Florida
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
MGJunior is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Student/Color Wheel Paint

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
I am a big kid at heart. I love to watch movies, play video games, outdoor/sporting events and I am a fan of most music.

I would like to finish my bachelors degree within the next 1.5-2 years in Business Administration. I'd like to work with computers and eventually start my own business.

I know you have probably heard this many times ladies, but I am really not your stereotypical type of guy. I'd like to believe I should have been born in the 60's because I feel like a lot of relationships these days are not based off of honesty or trust. I want a woman that enjoys just hanging around and being goofy or watching a movie as opposed to going out to the clubs all the time and enjoys getting random texts throughout the day just to say "I'm thinking about you." I'm a pretty simple laid back person who is just looking for something real for once.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably dinner and a few drinks. Can't really get to know someone during a movie.