skinnylattegirl: "Wreck my lipstick, not mascara!"
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Greenfield, Wisconsin
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
skinnylattegirl wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Coffee Snob

July '17

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
-just about anything with my daughters
-drinking coffee at a variety of shoppes
-hanging out w friends
-farmers markets
-my girls' softball games and track meet

some random things about me:
enjoy sports and know more than some men
will dance just about anywhere..... don't worry, I will dance alone
wear high heels 94% of the time
breast cancer survivor..... yes, I have a new upgraded set
best vacation would be warm, a beach, drink in hand, book next to me and a big hat
plan on relocating in 3 years

I am looking forward to discovering some hobbies I use to enjoy, as I just finished being in school full time for the last 14 months. I am busy with my 2 beautiful teenage daughters,work, and home, but since my girls have gotten older, I have more time.
You will find that I truly enjoy the little things in life and find the bigger things a bonus. If you ask me what the number one thing is that I am looking for in a man, it would be the gift of his time.

I am affectionate and touchy to a man that I am attracted to. I will hug you, touch your arm when we are talking, jump on your back for a piggy ride, or in the middle of a conversation lean over and kiss you just because. I am silly and laugh a lot. I have found it is better to find the humor in something then get angry.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my profile. The best of luck to finding what you are looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets meet for coffee, a glass of wine, or whatever you like to sip. I am open to where you would like to meet, as it is not all about me.

I am gluten free and enjoy the nutritious side of dining.

Mail Settings
To send a message to skinnylattegirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 52.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.