darrylwojt: Just out here living life
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fraser, Michigan
24 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
darrylwojt is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im very shy at first and dont know what to talk about but if you give me some time to get to know you im pretty open. I'm very kind, warm hearted person and can be quite alot of the times. Fishing has been my hobbie since I was 6 years old and i would do anything to have it all year long here.But in my time not fishing im usually playing guitar and spending time with my family. I love music if i didn't have music I dont know i would do with myself i would go crazy. I work though a couple of different people under cotract one is snow removale and the other is professinal painting. Right now i would like to go back to school for drafting cad and engineering but times are tough right now but is definatly on my things to do. If theres anything else you want to know message me and i will gladly tell you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that would be special and something to remember I would rather it be spontaneous and surprising rather than knowing what's coming

Get the POF Mobile Apps