shaufo: Looking for a honest man
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mesa, Arizona
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
shaufo is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Cut my hair off, wish I did'nt

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sharon
I like camping, hiking (can't hike that far), swimming,taking walks, prospecting for gold, volley ball, horse shoes. I like gardening and canning. I am disabled I have problems with my legs and lower back. I have stage 4 colon cancer, but am going into remission. I love all kinds of music other than jazz. Looking to share my life with someone. I am an inventor, mold maker, poem and song writer and babysitter. I like science fiction, UFO documentary's, action and horror movies. I am a very shy person at first. If you're looking for someone who is rich or has money I'm not the one for you. I am only interested in meeting someone who lives in the East Valley.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet up somewhere for coffee, lunch or something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shaufo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives within 75