zalbert23: Girls are mean on here. You one of the nice ones?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wilmington, Delaware
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
zalbert23 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Lead machine operator

Party Block in OCMD Summer 11

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Sorry in advance if this is long but if your actually interested in talking to me I'm sure you won't mind actually reading what I have to say :-)

My name is Zach. Im 23 years old living in Wilmington, DE. I'm very outgoing. I'm not afraid to speak whats on my mind. Love going out with friends to bars, movies, whatever but the nights inside, curled up with that special someone, are always the best over anything. I've have had a few bad relationships in the past and going out to the bar doesn't really cut it anymore. I don't want to rush into anything for the sake of being in a relationship. I want it to feel right. If your not looking for something committed then I'm sorry your not the girl for me. I've had my share of short relationships in the past and I'm looking for someone who wants something committed. If that's you don't be afraid to inbox me.

Little bit about me

As much as I love going out, the bar sucks so that's why I'm here.

I'm a diehard Philadelphia sports fan (PHILLIES, FLYERS, EAGLES).

Sarcasim is like a second language to me, if you can't take a joke then your probably not the one for me.

Love video games but what guy doesnt LOL.

Always wanted to get into radio or broadcasting and get a job with the Flyers/Phillies.

Love movies, comedys are my favorite but I will pretty much watch anything.

Love all kinds of music and i listen to pretty much anything. My roommate got me hooked in dubstep and Im obsessed now lol, I love heavy bass so I'm sure that's why. July 12th can't come soon enough and kudos to you if you know what I'm talking about. ;-)

Love to go out to the bars with friends and dance and have a good time but the nights inside, curled up on the couch with movies is always the best.

I consider myself a hopeless romantic. I love doing nice things for people out of the blue for no reason sometimes.

I LOVE to cuddle. I'll take cudding up with someone and watching movies over going out to the theatres.

Send me something that's going to catch my eye.

I'm not here for a friendship, I am on here to find someone who wants a committed relationship with an awesome guy. Someone that can not only be my girlfriend but who can be my best friend, who i can tell pretty much anything to. Someone who is loyal and that i can trust. I am not a cheater so i don't want one either. Someone that can make me smile on my bad days. I'm a personality guy but I do feel there has to be somewhat of a physical attraction.

Always wanted to travel either outside the country or a road trip across the US.

I want a girl that can be there for me no matter what not only as my girlfriend but as my lover and best friend. I'm a sucker for eyes, it's the one thing you look into when your talking to someone so pretty eyes is a huge turn on. I'm kinda tall so please don't be taller than me, sorry. I strongly believe the words beautiful and gorgeous go much farther when talking to a girl than hot and sexy, has more meaning to it. I want someone that can be there for me just like I would be there for them. I don't mind kids so if your a mother don't be afraid to inbox me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm usually the good old ya know dinner and a movie person but I'm up for anything just as long as we can talk and get to know each other more. Drinks, coffee or whatever im very easy going and laid back when it comes to doing things. I can have fun doing pretty much anything. I love to dance! Drinks and a long night of dancing would be a lot of fun. If you want to know more send me a message and I will get back to you. I've never tried the whole chat thing so just inbox me and we'll go from there :).

Don't be shy!
Send me a message, can't wait to see whats out there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to zalbert23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps