Age: 36
Age: 36
klh1017: Looking for a good man!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dothan, Alabama
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
klh1017 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Loan Processor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a single mom of two children who live with me full time. I've been divorced for six years and I'm ready to found that special man. I enjoy lots of things and is willing to try just about anything at least once. I would love to go skydiving but not sure I could actually jump out, may need that push out of the plane!
I believe there is a huge difference in "needing and wanting" a man. I DON'T need take care of me...I have a job,a car,my own home and yes my bills get paid every month but I am ready to have that special man to share my life with and to enjoy having fun with.

I love the beach, walking or riding four wheelers in the woods, watching my kids play baseball/softball and football/cheerleading...I get the best of both...I have a daughter and a son. I listen to all kinds of music but mostly country. I love my job and I'm very close with my family...It's nice to be back home after 10 years away. Its funny when your young you can't wait to leave then once you grow up the same reason you left is the same reason you bring your children back for....good southren vaules and family.

Mail Settings
To send a message to klh1017 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps