Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clovis, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
~Mona~ is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

~My friend took this silly shot~

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
~About me~
I enjoy going to the movies, love being around family and friends especially around my kids they are my world...I am a joker at times but I know when not to joke around, I enjoy the sound of the ocean waves which is really relaxing to me, I am a very simple person, I enjoy riding on motorcycles not as a driver but as a passanger, I plan to travel and see places that i never been before, If you want to know more send me a message.

~What im looking for~
I am looking for a man who is honest, with no hidden agendas, likes to go out of town, who is funny, easy to talk to, who likes kids, who enjoys the beach like me.

One more thing, if you are married, in a relationship, looking for side chick move one. DO NOT WASTE MY TIME!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere and see if anything sparks between us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ~Mona~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps