MovemberStash: Serendipity, Hitch or POF?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pitt meadows, British Columbia
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
MovemberStash isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Life is a constant evolution and the unknown destination is what makes the adventure fascinating and wonderful. I am looking to meet someone fun, sexxy, sharp, playfull and witty to distract me from my busy professional and personal life. Physical attraction is important to me but not as important as energy, chemistry and the ability to have fun together. Nothing serious for now, but I guess things could progress if all of the pieces of the puzzle are there:).

I enjoy leading a happy, healthy and active lifestyle and don't give drama and negativity a chance to manifest. Love and beauty are all around us if we choose to see, embrace and appreciate them! I believe that If you truly want something, don't settle and don't give up until you find it, enjoy the adventure and have fun along the way! Driven, passionate and goal oriented.

Ok that sounds really deep, lol oops, usually I am easy going, friendly, respectful nice guy with an edge, confiedent, likes to have fun and make people smile. I grew up in a small town and have manners, chivalry is not completely dead. My favourite place to be in on a beach and I like to stay fit by training and playing a couple of different sports at a competitive level. Smile, live life to the fullest, love and dance! Good luck landing your Marlin, Chum, Shark or whatever you're looking for:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee/tea, drink, go for a walk, something casual to see if there is more to explore.

Get the POF Mobile Apps