norcalflygirl: Seeking one good man...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San ramon, California
48 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
norcalflygirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi ~ I'm your average girl who loves to be spontaneous, to have a good time and to be real. I like to laugh and to have fun - I'm a woman of my word and value any man who feels the same.

I find confidence sexy, arrogance annoying and honesty a treasure. My ideal match would be a man who has the same passion for laughter and living life to the fullest. I’m tall [5’10”] so I’m usually most attracted to men who are at least my height.

I believe that the best relationships always start out as friendships ~ so definitely “no pressure” here. I lead an active lifestyle and my children are always my first priority.

Thanks for stopping by and good luck on your search.


WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -- you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first meeting should be limited to a quick drink, coffee or lunch to see if there exists any chemistry ~

Mail Settings
To send a message to norcalflygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 50.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke