Itstoearlytotell: Super Happy Person Looking for a relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Livermore, California
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Itstoearlytotell is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Business Owner

Photos shoot Mt. Diablo

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

I am a very active person! I mostly cycle and run. I am currently training for the Napa Valley Marathon in March. Love all types of music and I love to dance. There never can be too much dancing. I'm currently writing a children's book and find it fantastically challenging. My work is in the custom sports apparel industry that deals directly with the cycling and Tri Teams and Clubs. It's a dream job and I'm having a blast. It's a lot of work and keeps me on my toes. I do enjoy my downtime with friends and family. I love fine wine, cooking and movies. I have been known to binge watch TV now and then. I am a sports fan and enjoy the local Teams but I'm a hardcore Packer fan.

The type of person I'm attracted to have many qualities: funny, smart, active, cultured, loyal, honest and passionate. Integrity is critical in developing a relationship, any kind of relationship. To be honest I am a say what you mean and do what you say type of person. With that being said hopefully you'll find the same qualities in me.

If any of this appeals to you please drop me a note.

ps I have 100 lbs yellow lab (his name is Lance)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Itstoearlytotell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married