lreed1969: Diamond in the rough...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mill valley, California
48 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
lreed1969 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Technology sales

Recent live music event...too much fun!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a tall, warm, athletic and charismatic woman with a positive outlook/ spirit. I feel you can accomplish anything in life that you set your mind to and transfer these beliefs to my sons. I have a great deal of appreciation & passion for where I live and love my lifestyle overall.

Would like to meet a strong, educated, well spoken, successful & compassionate man who can be a good friend and an intimate companion. Both are very important to me in a successful relationship. A good sense of humor is equally important.

I'm always up for live music and love to dance...whether it be rock, jazz, country etc. I enjoy every kind of cuisine from sushi to a fabulous steak. Love visiting other countries and travel overall. I've found that it's important to live near the water...beach should be close by. Very important that we're geographically desirable.

You may not be easy to find but I know you're out there. ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lovely glass of wine, cup of coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lreed1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.