ms_swan1980: Who's out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Over here, California
37 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Asian, Leo
ms_swan1980 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I never check the "meet me" section, so if you want to contact me, you'll need to hit the message button.

I moved out here from Minnesota 6 years ago for work, and still use GPS as my life support. I'm pretty laid back, somewhat of a dork, and prefer sneakers and flops over stilettos anyday. You can usually find me with friends (movies, bbq's, pool, beaches, bootcamp, wine/coffee bars, etc), catching up on DVR shows I've missed, taking a nap in the middle of the day, or traveling.

I'm looking for someone who can be my partner in life's greatest moments, memories, and everyday occurences. Honesty, being upfront, being faithful, and staying true to yourself are qualities I admire. Until I find the magic I've been searching for, I'd love to meet and make new friends, create fun memories along the way, and enjoy what SoCal has to offer with someone!

I have a teenager, who lives with me every other week.

Best of luck to all, and hope to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything short, simple, and conducive to good conversation.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ms_swan1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke