Jojo19723: I know there are still good men out there
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Manteca, California
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Jojo19723 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well I'm a easy going lady. I love to do just about anything. I can be a little shy at first but that doesn't last long . I love to go new places. Life is what you make it .. So I choose to live it to the fullest. I have been single for two years and thought it might be time to get back into the dating scene and see what happens. So here I am. I don't care what your car looks like or if you have a motorcycle . Those are just material things they don't matter. I'm interested in meeting a man not what he has. Just as long as you are independent that's all that matters. I'm not a lady who needs to be impressed with what you have. I like to be impressed by who you are on the inside..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well how about dinner then some drinks. Meet up for some coffee or go to a movie.. Something simple with no pressure on either person. Just a fun day to get to know each other ... Oh also I have children that are a big part of me.. My kids are the most important people in my life. There is room for a man but he has to be strong and confident in himself. I know for some men it is hard to date a lady with kids .. Also I am a plus size lady and if that bothers you that's ok there's lots of men who love a plus size lady. To each is own we all know what we like.. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps