Extell: I'll give this website another try
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lafayette, Louisiana
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Extell is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ashley
Not quite sure how to summarize myself enough to give someone a grasp on who I am. I cringe at the thought of these self-summaries but here I am writing one. The name is Ashley. I am 26 years of age.

I've been through different stages in my life, some I am not proud of. In 2011, I've decided to change myself for the better. I lost almost 80 lbs and never felt better than I do now. I still have a ways to go, so if you are looking for that girl with the perfect body. I'm sorry to disappoint you and you might want to look else where. Staying active and healthy is my world now. I am adventurous, I love to travel and explore new areas. I like anything outdoor related. I'm looking to meet new people that I could connect with.

I'm not a material girl or high maintenance. Objects will not make or break me. I would perfer a quiet picnic than a fancy restaurant any day. One day I want children. Not now but someday. Intelligence is attractive. I'm also attracted to peoples morals and compassion's. I like to understand what makes people happy and what goals they have for themselves.

I'm in school to be a Neonatal Nurse Practitioner, currently at ULL. I'm also in the Air National Guard.

I like to compose and play different genres of music. I play acoustic guitar and piano. I've been a vegetarian for the past 2 years but have nothing against people who aren't. Wasn't agreeing with my body and I started to get really sick from certain types of meats so I just gave up all of them. I still eat dairy and eggs. I also like to bake and I'm a decent cook.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Extell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 30.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps