GST1322: !@#$%^&*
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
GST1322 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Yes







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
I'm going to be turning 40 this year. That sounds really strange to say as I don't think of myself as being that old, most people don't think I'm that old, and most days I don't feel that old. I tend to work a lot mainly to keep myself busy but I will always make time for fun activities and adventures. I have a variety of different interests (listed above) and enjoy activities such as Giants baseball, taking my boat out to the lake, camping, concerts, football Sundays and spending time with friends. Really when you break it all down, fun for me isn't so much a particular activity as it the company I'm with.

I'm interested in hearing from smart, down to earth, funny, outgoing ladies. Please don't be too crazy. Don't be a flake. And be able to respond to questions with more than a one word answer as it's really hard to hold a conversation that way. I value upfront and honest people. I have no want or desire to play games so those who speak their mind are favored. At this point I'd like to find someone who is interested in spending time together doing anything from cooking together at home to days at the lake to long weekend trips out of town.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting should be something simple like drinks. Gives us enough time to evaluate if we'd want to spend more time with each other but not so long that we're dying to get away if things go wrong.