Sun263Water: Kind, loving man who loves the outdoors
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Galena, Missouri
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Sun263Water is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Computers/Administrator/Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I enjoy going on walks for both fitness and relaxation. Love being outdoors and try to be as much as possible when not working. Interested in sports to participate and watch. I enjoy all forms of music from classical to rock and country. I enjoy working on computers and doing web design. I enjoy watching movies especially in the winter months when daylight isn't as likely. Setting by a good campfire enjoying good company is always a nice way to spend an evening on cooler nights.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To go some place quite and that we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sun263Water you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke