zeny1949
Age: 35
Hang Out
VryLdyLke2017
Age: 39
Long Term
mgonzales1079: Looking for a fresh start
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
mgonzales1079 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
About me... I've been a teacher and coach for 15 years and love it. My job keeps me super busy so I have little time to go out and meet someone. I have tired online dating before, took a little break and decided to try again. I love sports; whether it is playing, coaching or watching. I don't play as much as I use to but I am a huge football, basketball and baseball fan. I love spending time with my family and watching my nieces grow up. I enjoy the occasional going out scene, mostly to listen to some live music or a happy hour, but perfectly okay with staying in too and throwing some meat on the grill.

About you... I'm looking for someone who makes me want to be a better person. I am 110% in everything I do, and I need someone who can match that. Someone who have a great sense of humor and isn't afraid of being a little silly every once in awhile.

Let's chat and get to know each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a bite to eat or drink. Somewhere we can chat.