BA1964: Hello!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Painesville, Ohio
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
BA1964 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

Couple years old but I still look the same.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Bob
I'm fairly laid back, pretty easy going. I don't care for drama, and like things somewhat simple. I've been a bit of a homebody the last few years, haven't really done much. I have three kids that live with me. They're old enough now that I can start thinking about finding someone to spend some time with. I like almost all music, tend to default to classic rock, just depends on what I feel like listening to at the moment. I like being outside when the weather's nice, hate the cold weather. I like to go camping on the occaisional weekend. I have a motorcycle and enjoy going for rides on it. It's not an obsession, it just feels good to get out in the wind and clear your head.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to almost anything

Mail Settings
To send a message to BA1964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps