colls1004: Fishing for a keeper !!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Suffolk county, New York
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
colls1004 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
OK, here goes. I still haven't found what I'm looking for and I will never give up because I feel there is someone special out there for everyone. Maybe I'm just not at the right place at the right time. Who knows! LOL Anyways, I have a 21 year old daughter. I enjoy camping very much. I also love out east, vineyards, amusement parks, cooking and baking, Manhattan, movies, plays, cruises, carribean, family time, staying home and cooking and watching a good movie, football games and baseball. Going to sporting events is always a fun time! I love the Giants and Jets, Mets, and Islanders!!! Music - I love all kinds mostly except rap and heavy metal..

One more thing, if I've got the nerve to reach out and let you know I'm interested, please respond. Thanks ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to colls1004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 40
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married