missjones10: Looking for someone as cool as me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
missjones10 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to Enjoy Life! I work hard and play hard. I don't do clubs so figured I'd see what meeting people online is like. I workout and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle so I'm looking for someone that has a similar lifestyle.

No games, No Drama and I handle my business. Really just looking for someone who is past the game stage and open to being friends then we can see if anything happens from there.

PICTURES - Yes I do have additional pics in my profile but they are hidden.
PRECURSOR - If any of the following applies to you, Please PLEASE don't waste your time, or mine contacting me:

In Jail
Drug Dealer
Living with Baby Momma/Girlfriend
Little Wayne Type (just want to fu*k every girl in the world)
Living with and being taken care of by your parents

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple - Meet in an environment where we can have fun and get to know each other. Ex. Bowling, playing pool, dinner, sports bar, etc.