AndieP1015: Fun lighthearted woman looking for same.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
El dorado hills, California
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
AndieP1015 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Medical Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Thank you for visiting my profile, I think you can write a lot, but meeting and talking is a much better way to define a person's character and style.

Gardening, cooking, hiking, are my probably my favorite past time. I like going to baseball games. I have a big geography for work so I do get to see all of Calif. and Hawaii.

I am a very caring, sweet woman who spoils her friends and family. I think honesty is very important and I like to have fun and enjoy a man with a good sense of humor. I am quick witted and believe that you should respect others and be kind to one another. I am, admittedly, crazy about dogs. I also try each day to try to make a difference in a life of another. I have been very fortunate with good health and a solid career, I try to give back, somehow.

I travel quite a bit because of work, South West airlines seems to be my standing date these days, and need to have a semblance of a social life. I am the epitome of a 3rd wheel. Ha! Actually I do make a point to spending time in great little places when I am on the road, quaint towns like Sonoma, last week Sausalito, I do try to make a point of getting out of the hospitals and see the local sites when I am done slaving slaving in O.R..

I am just your average normal girl who wants to meet some new people up here. I moved to EDH about 3 years ago and so wrapped up in work and my pals time has flown by!

I do like taking long walks with my dog and growing herbs. I am pretty laid back, just a cool person who wants to meet someone who is interesting and well educated. I won't date anyone who is a smoker.

I love to watch a good movie and cuddle on the couch. I like eating out and trying new restaurants. Nice thing about traveling.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just grab an ice tea or a drink and chat.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AndieP1015 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.