Chillycat36: Let's go!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Birmingham, Alabama
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Chillycat36 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Service specialist

My 100 yr old grandpa.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey there! I'm a transplant to the south. I grew up in Iowa, went to college in Kansas City and stayed there for awhile, moved to Phoenix, Arizona, and landed here in Birmingham six years ago. So far so good down here. I'm enjoying my time here and have come to call this place home.

Sorry about not having many pics of just myself. Most of my pics are with friends.

Going to shows and listening to music is a big passion of mine. It keeps me young I guess! All kinds of music too. My upcoming schedule includes Halestorm with The Pretty Reckless, Phish, Garth Brooks, and Def Leppard, Styx, Tesla.

I usually play in a men's tennis league in the spring and fall, but I'm out of commission for a while with a hurt shoulder. I've been going to physical therapy for almost 2 months now. Slowly but surely getting better! I've been getting into the game of disc golf as well. Its free and its a beautiful walk in the park!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something informal with no pressure. Dinner, concert, hanging out. Any ideas? Bowling? I haven't bowled in years, that could be a fun first date. I love music so concerts are always fun! The zoo? I saw a billboard for the zoo the other day, that could be fun!

Get the POF Mobile Apps