Age: 37
Long Term
Phenominal84: It's your lucky day'
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Chicago, 60641, Illinois
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
Phenominal84 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Purchasing Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Too much to say but not enought characters remaining-- The names Brenden

I am a guy looking for "her" Not her right now.

So here goes the explanation...I enjoy the hell out of my life. going out and spending time with fam is what I do. Work all week Play all weekend. Go to work come home and draw on mywalls lol. Yes I said it, on my walls. Every friday is a get together and we all put our names on one of them. I mean who doesnt want to do that. The rest of my wall are murals in prgress. Kinda weird being that I am a manager at a machine shop who budgets the company. lol ah well what they dont know cant hurt them =). Kind of stuck on Foster the People and Kid cuddi right now. If you cant enjoy your life why live it? Not to sure what I am looking for but would be nice to cook for someone other than myself...(am def. a great cook) well thats me Take it or leave it.

If you experience nothing than have you really lived? Would like to meet someone with the same passion for life that i have and also the same eye for the next adventure that awaits.