szsmiles: In search of local SWM >6'
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San jose, California
44 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
szsmiles is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
I'm working

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm down to earth yet classy. I love trucks, fast cars, bacon, chocolate and peanut butter. I hate writing this stuff down because it seems to never come across right. But I'm girl next door type, simple a little wild but have my stuff together. The guy that'll get my attention is taller than me, fairly fit, takes care of his health, usually outgoing, forward, social, hardworking, and can make me laugh -which is not very hard-, I go with the flow so I like doing about anything. Dress me up for an elegant evening out and heads will turn while I display class and style. Throw me in your truck for a weekend out camping, I'll pack shorts and a tank top and probably never wear them if I can get away with it. Anyway, there's a lot to me and I'll only give it to the right guy. I hope he's out there. This dating crap sucks.

Thanks everyone for being concerned about my foot. That was very sweet. My foot is much better now

I will not respond to guys that do not read my profile!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to szsmiles you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.