luvvlife3: looking 4 a great companion, R U the 1
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montebello, California
59 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
luvvlife3 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Prefer not to say

Howdy partner!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I have a love for life and laughter. I enjoy dancing, great company, friend, family, outdoor activities, Travelling, Dancing cooking with my partner, having Romantic dinner with meaningful conversation and of course I'm a Big dog Lover. I don't take things to seriously, I have an open mind and willingly to try new things and looking forward to finding my companion to enjoy all of life can offer. You would never know what friendship could lead.
I am looking for someone that enjoy life as much as I do and must have a loving, caring and generous heart. He must be honest , kind and have a great sense of humor. I would like to find my equal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be to meet and have drinks, coffee or tea over dinner. Let's meet and see, if we would have a connection to see where it might lead us...

Get the POF Mobile Apps