allikate123: looking for new friends.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Oakland (soon petaluma), California
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
allikate123 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Right now my life pretty much revolves around my work and my daughter. I am a full time, 100%, single mom and my daughter is my world. When I'm not teaching, she and I are hiking with our pup, building forts, dancing (terribly), drawing, exploring and laughing. Exciting, huh? I love being outdoors, but I don't get to do it nearly enough. We moved to the East Bay two years ago but are relocating to Petaluma in June for a new job. I'm so excited to get back to my community of friends and family. We're vegetarian (well, pescatarian) but never militant about what others choose. I love books and am not a big tv person, but I do enjoy a lazy evening Netflix binge. I'm only human! I'm hoping to meet someone who is passionate about their life, someone who is kind, smart, and has a sense of humor. I'm told I'm really easy going and mellow, and I'm hoping to find someone with a similar down to earth personality. I'm looking for a partner to explore and appreciate life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee? A drink? Let's talk and see how it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to allikate123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.