marisa_12: think you can handle my sarcasm? :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
El cajon, California
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
marisa_12 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just graduated from UCSC with my bachelors in psychology and now back to my roots in San Diego. I love learning and reading, I'm quite the bookworm and am always welcome to book suggestions. I want a relationship and aren't really interested in just hooking up which is why I'm giving this a shot. Just as a head's up if we do happen to meet, I can be shy at first, but once I get to know you, I'm a bit of a chatterbox :) and I love laughing so it helps if you're funny, or can at least appreciate the same humor i do.

Musically, I'll practically listen to anything. I don't have much of a tolerance for any sort of country music and dubstep/techno can get repetitive, but there's a few good artists I've been introduced to. I love movies of any kind, especially any by Tim Burton. I'm really into art, museums, animals, being outside, traveling, concerts, shows of pretty much any kind. I'm sarcastic as hell, so I want someone who can take it and dish it back. I want an intellectual challenge and respect from the guy I'm with, as well as a good time.

oh, and I'm kind of a Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, know the drill

Mail Settings
To send a message to marisa_12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married