FunnyMonkeyInSA: Giving this a try.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
FunnyMonkeyInSA is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Administrative Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Yukiko
This is my first time on a dating site, so this should be an adventure! Most people think I'm a sincere, warm, witty and down-to-earth person who is really fun to be around. I enjoy the usual things, movies (in theatre or at home), road trips, live music, and events the area has to offer.
I'm hoping to meet a guy who is not afraid of being himself. I may be a little shy at first, but open up as we get to know one another. While I'm happy with my life, I would like to meet an honest, funny, interesting and kind-hearted man to get to know and see if it leads to something...if not, maybe I've made a new friend.
These profiles rarely do anyone justice, so if you're interested drop me a line that says more than just "hi".

UPDATE: Since POF has decided you have to upgrade to see who "wants to meet you", it's even more imperative that you contact me if there is interest. Happy Fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FunnyMonkeyInSA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps