kas2006: I'm pretty much AMAZING! lol jk!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Byron center, Michigan
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
kas2006 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Loan Processor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I grew up in the country so I don't mind getting dirty. But moved to the city not long after turning 21. I loved the country life more. I'll take a dive bar over a club any day and a bonfire fire with a cold beer over both of those. I can be really shy until I get to know you well. I love trying new things, I will try most things atleast once.

A night in with a good book will always be a favorite of mine. I can get lost in a book for days and not realize what is going on around me. It's a problem :)

I love the outdoors. Winter sucks.

I love most kinds of music as long as I can understand the words.

I love quads, boats, dancing, shopping, music, movies, taking pictures, and much more. I am easy going if we talk and it doesn't amount to anything I can still be your friend. If your looking for a one night stand or a booty call I am not your girl sorry :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun. I don't mind going out to dinner or a movie just doesn't seem like the ideal date to get to know each other. Maybe go out for drinks play some pool, concert..though a concert isn't easy to talk at.