InianChick213: Tired of games? Me 2! :-)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Apopka, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Native American, Aquarius
InianChick213 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Nikki
Hey evry1 I'm crazy fun,love the outdoors. I like to just hang out by a fire! Love live music (rock) and dancing! But can always stay in watch a good movie and snuggle.
I must say though I'm really tired of the same old lines. Really if ur out for a piece of meat look else were, please! If ur really interested in getting to know someone then I'm ur girl!!!!
.....other than that let's have fun and good luck to the true ones out there :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
FIRST DATE .....hum
I'd like to do dinner maybe then a few drinks and some cage fights ......or a good day at the drag races.....floating the river the fire at nite with some good music ......take ur pick ....we have to get to now each other regardleess as long as its some were around other people !
OK i just moved back but im the kinda girl thats down to just hang out by the fire and bs ! or muddin ! and we all now the beach is a fav!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to InianChick213 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married