nautynhotgrl: Seeking fun, friendship, love and laughter!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orcutt, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
nautynhotgrl wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Government Employee

Live with Joy!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am an adventurous, energetic, and enthusiastic woman that is open to new experiences. I am 5’7 with a curvasious, voluptuous body.
My friends would describe me as trustworthy, generous, caring, and compassionate. I devote myself to my loved one's and cherish relationships far above material possessions. I have two Chihuahua mixes that are shelter rescues, when I am home they are my little shadows (being dog person is a must)!
I am very passionate about my career working with poverty stricken families, as a life coach. I assist families in working through numerous barries to obtain or regain self sufficiency. In work and life I thrive from inspiring other people to be the best they can be and maintaining an optimistic attitude. I work hard, so love to play when I am away from work. I spend my weekends living life with a free spirit mentality, I am up for adventures that come my way. I adore spending time in nature and exploring mother earth just as much as an evening on the town.
I am originally from Iowa and still have a bit of country girl in me. I love to get dolled up for a night on the town, dancing is my favorite! I am also just as comfortable setting up tent for a night under the stars and a rugged hike. I believe I was a lizzard in my past life (not really ; - ), as the weather can be 100 degrees the wind blows and I am cold. With that said I love to be in warm weather and soak up the beaming rays of the brilliant sun.
My greatest joy comes spending quality time with great friends and loves.I hope to meet the woman that makes my head turn every time she walks in the room. My ideal date is spent laying in the arms of my companion, with our bodies pressed closely together, feeling the warmth in their touch. I could spend hours kissing, gently touching and caressing each other. I can be serious, but love joking around and friendly banter. Life is to short to take everything too seriously.
I am very open minded and would love to have a partner that suprises me with spontanious adventures. I am a planner, which can become a bit mundane; therefore, I treasure a partner that can take charge and sweep me off my feet.
I enjoy music of all types! I typically workout 4 - 5 days a week. I love to enjoy a wonderful meal out & like taking my friends to nice meals ( Indian and Mexican food are my favorite.)

Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired. - Robert Frost

Get the POF Mobile Apps