Hewby: Traveller by Day Adventure by Night!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tumon, Guam
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Hewby is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
United States Air Force

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Hugh
Good morning, afternoon & evening to all the wonderful women in the world and for the ones that are on here. Well if you haven't figured it out yet I'm dirty tree (for those who don't get it, it's 33!) & my name is Hugh or Hewby as my profile states as I wish it to. For those who are looking for a guy that has a silver tongue to make their panties drop or to woo them with there sweet words then maybe you should just click next and move on to the next guy. For those who are looking for a guy that; "That works daylight to dark. Bust their knuckles, their backs and butts. Where they hurt all day and every day and take it to the max every second. When they feel like giving up, then they think of that special someone for who its all for. There's not a more important person in their life than her." So if your one of the few that are still reading this, you must know that even though my I may not of have a silver tongue or the right words to woo you I will work my hands where they crack and bleed so yours wont have to. Unless you to have a job that requires the same! Other than all that my family and longest and deepest friends come first for they are the ones who help me become who I am today. Outside of that I'm still currently serving faithfully in the military and hope to keep serving for many years to come but in the guard and reserves so that I can spend more time with those who I hold close to my life. I'm only 1 class away from my Ass. Degree in Mech. & Ele. and Bach. Degree in Business Man. After I finish those 2 off I will most likely look into Massage Therapy, Herbology & Business Accounting Lic./Degrees. That being said I'm also looking to own my own business one day so that I can live off the grid one day and just live off the Government! As far as some of my hobbies go, lol! Well love spending a lot of my time in the water snorkeling and scuba diving while I'm here living it up Guam as well as Boonie stomping (aka Hiking). If I'm not in those 2 places then you will find me hanging out with my friends playing card games or game consoles with them or at my place by myself. If I'm not at home or in the water or the woods and then from time to time you will find me at the bars. But I only go to have a few drinks and to people watch for I'm really up for the bar scenes. Well I type enough and it feels like if I type anymore then it would fall under being a novel! So If you stuck with me thus far please feel free to hit me up whether or not your my type I will still talk you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about throw some blankets and pillows in the back of pickup with something simple to eat and a case of wine, beer or whiskey and just enjoy the company under the stars. If that's not your cup of tea, then a hike in the woods, or load up the fishing poles and go fishing, if that's not doing it then pack up the gun and blow stuff up and if that's really not really what you like to do then just something simple at one another's house and enjoys ones company!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hewby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married