jordiemagordie: Try ur luck :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), New age
Caucasian, Virgo
jordiemagordie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My name is Jordan iam new to Hopkinsville and dont have to many friends its usually just me my fiance and my son id like to meet some friends :) may be when someone with kids I like to make people laugh all the time theres never a dull moment in my life
im always positive unless i have a legit reason to be sad I get bored easy so you better try and keep me interested LOL
i love all types of music my favorite is rock though cant get enough of it
i love to laugh about jus about everything so if u have no personality then we probably wont get along
oh and im not into slutty girls or guys who just want to smash so dont bother not into it lol
anyways !! Im the type of girl who loves to feel like one of the guys I like playing sports and love video games :p
but yea !! i dont care what people think of me im going to be me no matter what , feel free to ask questions :) and don't message me one worders or say your hot come up with something creative

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for a night on the town just walking around getting to know eachother :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to jordiemagordie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.