tallrob64: Seeking a best friend, lover, and partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Falls church, Virginia
53 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
tallrob64 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Architect - Govt

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Rob
I'm a 49 year old SWM, with light brown hair and hazel eyes. I'm 6'-6" tall and exercise regularly. I have my Bachelors and Masters Degree and keep busy in my career. I like to cook. I like to travel long or short distances for sightseeing and enjoy a good hike or picnic in the park by day, but can shower and head to the symphony or party at night. I’m a person of variety and like most types of music, but especially enjoy alternative rock, classical music, classic rock, and jazz. Chemistry between two people is something that’s either there, or it’s not. To see if chemistry is present, I believe meeting and talking in person is important.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is for getting to know each other, so conversation is important. I’m interested in easy-going, flexible personalities. For initial introduction, meeting for a beer or a glass of wine gives the best opportunity to relax, talk, and see if there is a spark worth turning into a flame together! Looking for somebody willing to approach relationships in a 50-50 show of effort, compromise, compassion, etc.

Get the POF Mobile Apps