LoreAngel: looking for a respectful man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los angeles, California
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
LoreAngel isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love my 2 kids
I love to dance everything,
I love movies,
I love spending time with my family very family oriented
I love playing PS3 with my son bby J
I love race cars....

I am looking for friends no hookups... I am latina but follow my Mexican traditions :P...

I am true hustler women don't settle for less work my way up to better future for my kids and me

Classy lover tattoos is one of my weekends...

Want to know me more instagram me @ LORE_ANGEL1

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Be gentleman, fun, funny, homie, chill person, dont like**** guys, and if you going to start a conversation make sure it keeps going to waits my time with stupid sh*tlike.............. (@_@) and 8=====D and (Y)... keep it classy!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LoreAngel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 39.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps