DreamBigSac: Willing to Wait
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
DreamBigSac is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
State Employee

Goofing off Aug 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm always hopeful I will bump into someone out and about. A natural connection would be great. A problem there is that I'm a little shy. I will smile and say hello, but you have to be the one to ask for my number and be "special" enough to get it.

My pictures are 0-60 days new (profile created July 21, 2014).

Her: I am professional and goal oriented. I love to have fun. I travel, camp, BBQ, cook. I'm a very good cook. I eat and cook healthy 95% of the time. I'm golfing a few times a month. I'm new and I suck at it. Its fun and a way to spend time with my sister. I walk a couple miles a day. I pick up a yoga class when I can. I meet friends for happy hour a couple times a month. I like to get to know people. I am a good listener. I volunteer at the animal shelter and I have 2 cats and 2 dogs. One dog is on loan but I've had her 7 months. I drink coffee every day before work. I don't watch a lot of TV. I like sports okay, mostly football. I like rock concerts and casinos. And wine tasting. That's me in a nutshell.

Him: physical attraction-wise, I prefer a fit and health oriented man who is 5.8 to 6.4 and clean cut, a nice dresser, nice smile and confident. More importantly someone who is light hearted, fun, makes me laugh, and pays attention to me. I also need someone who travels, hopefully you have a passport and use it once a year, or are ready and able to do so. I'm not looking to catch you on the rebound or spend a lot of time listening to you talk about your ex; I like someone who is happy with their current situation. Ask me questions if you want to get to know me, I like that too :)

Us: I'm looking for someone to better me as a person. Also to compliment and enjoy eachother as people. Thank you for reading.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just meet and talk over a drink or appetizers if we feel like it. Somewhere with a nice atmosphere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DreamBigSac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married