DreamRomance: Life is beautiful. Lets share it together.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
DreamRomance is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am 41. Well educated and have a successful career. I worked too hard to build a career and now that I have somewhat reached my goals - I am trying to lighten up a bit and find some romance in life.

I've traveled, but not enough, so recently made it my goal to get away as much as possible throughout the year.

I take care of the planet and think often about how lovely it would be to live off the land and do my best to make as little mark on the planet as possible.

I'm smart (book and street!) I'm looking for someone who can go wit for wit, and who can keep me laughing.

I know it is a cliche - but I truly believe my soulmate is out there. It is just a matter of time and being available to opportunities that universe sends our way.

I am looking for a sweet, caring and spiritual girl who can fill my home and heart with love, affection and true companion ship.

I hope you are out there. Drop me a line soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depends upon who i go out with. A coffee or walk on the beach sounds like fun :-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps