Gettingupstartingover: Anyone up for ping pong and a beer?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
West orlando, Florida
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Gettingupstartingover is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jonathan
Don't be afraid to start a conversation.

I have a good job, my own car and my own home. I work hard to keep all of it.
I have a 4 year old son and a dog.
I enjoy being outside and tinkering with stuff in my off time. I have a couple of projects going now, including home projects.

I'm looking for a best friend first. Someone who gets me and my sense of humor. I would also like that someone to be classy but not stuck up. Beautiful but not prissy. Responsible but fun. Not afraid to get her hands dirty. Not that I get mine dirty much haha. She needs to be comfortable with herself. A great smile wins every time.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe meet at a patio restaurant for drinks and appetizers by some water. Then decide if we want to continue to dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gettingupstartingover you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.