PRican_Dulce: Dulce wants a sweet and tasteful man
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Walnut creek, California
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
PRican_Dulce is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business Analyst

My new look ...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I plan to inactivate my profile soon...

Life is great! I love my job and the people I work with. When I'm not at work, I'm attending a course, online, at the gym working out, shopping, playing with my nephew dog who is the most entertaining and as close to being a 2 year old toddler, spending time with friends or my sister or watching tv.

Occassionally, I'll go out salsa dancing. I love to dance salsa, merengue, and bachata. I'm from NY and when I dance and listen to salsa I feel like I'm closer to home with my family. I also love hip hop, pop, R&B, raggae, dance music and listening to wild 94.9 in the morning!

I love a balance in life. Growth and development is very important to me and I will continue to strive and be a better person. Being with great people and having fun is just as important. I love going to happy hour, concerts, going up to the snow, and during the summer, I love love love the beach (though the water is super cold out here) and camping! Last year i went sky diving, river rafting, horseback riding n more. I'm looking for some more fun things to do. I also love getting dressed up and looking cute when I go out;)

I'm looking for a man who will add to my life and of course I will add that touch of sweetness to his.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My preference would be something simple...