lonealphawolf: Looking for a new friends
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phoenix, Arizona
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
lonealphawolf wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Not your typical woman should be the title of this profile.

My intent should say "Wants to meet new friends. If we click as friends cool. If we find a special connection to take it to the next level even cooler."

I do not go out on a couple of dates and automatically call it a relationship. When I read a profile and it mentions he has a big house that could use a woman's touch I go the other direction. I am about as different as they come but I have class and intelligence. I am very honorable, kind but also very independent. Trying to tell me what to do will result in me laughing. The right guy will be smart enough to appreciate an independent female who has no desire to play silly dating games.

I seem to have better friendships with guys because most women seem to be cruel, crazy and amoral in addition most of my interests tend to more male oriented than female. Some of my interests include off-roading, motorcycles, guns, sports cars and horses. I am very driven with my business so I work hard but I also like to take time off to play.

The ideal guy is someone who values friendship, has a good sense of humor, shares a few of my interests, has a life of his own but has time hang out with a new friend. Most importantly the guy can not be horribly insecure because the friends I have either male or female are here to stay. Also I don’t have kids but I do have two German Shepherds who are part of my family so if you are allergic to dogs, have fear of big dogs or are mainly a cat person I might not be a good fit for you.

My other interests include watching movies, some television shows, going out to good restaurants, live concerts.

Please write and tell me something about yourself.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lonealphawolf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 62.
Lives in United States