NeptuneFish22: Spontaneity Wanted
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Federal way, Washington
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
NeptuneFish22 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Aimée
I am an honest, liberal woman who is looking for a great man to spend time with. I love to travel so a passport is a must! I am very involved in my kids lives and they live with me full time. I love football, basketball and baseball and I can throw a perfect spiral! :-) I actually went to the Pro Bowl in Hawaii as well as the Super Bowl this past season and fell on love with New Orleans. A great match for me would be a man with kids because I don't plan on having anymore, plus I think it's difficult to fully understand what a commitment kids are unless you have them. I don't really have a"type" but I definitely know what I don't want. If you don't have a job, live with your parents, are a closet alcoholic or extremely lean to the right politically we are not a match. I also need a taller least 6' because my 14 year old son is 6'2". That would just be odd to me. Lol.

I'm a reality show junkie, which doesn't define me but I do love watching a good train! I'm somewhat of a home body. I like to go to dinner parties, small get togethers but my night at the clubs till close are over.

I want a boat and a motorcycle sometime in my life and I am a true Pisces; I love the water!

Europe, Mexico and Hawaii are my favorite places to travel. Photography and social media are hobbies of mine.

I love wine, great food (not expensive, just a great hole in the wall) and sitting in a hot tub....not necessarily all three at the same time. :-) I like taller men so if you are under 5'10" I probably won't respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer something low key so we can talk and get to know one another. Enjoy a glass of wine or go to a wine tasting would be fun or even meeting at Starbucks. After the ice is broken taking a walk on the beach would be fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NeptuneFish22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs