greenacres54: looking for a lover not a fighter
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tallahassee, Florida
62 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Scorpio
greenacres54 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
prison security sgt

santa and jim im the other fat guy on the right

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love gardening having completed most of the master gardener program. i enjoy most music other than rap and heavy metal types, having sung in bluegrass, southern gospel and barbershop groups and choirs over the years. I want to continue with real estate investments as i already manage rental properties. i work at a state prison and can transfer anywhere in the state or Can retire and go back to commercial driving again also. i am the non-santa in the picture I ALSO HAVE MANAGED RENTAL PROPERTIES IN TALLAHASSEE SINCE 1980. WORK TOO MUCH . TIME FOR ME TIME. I DROVE SCHOOL BUSES AND GREYHOUND FOR 9 YEARS, FSU FAN AND GRADUATE. MOVING TO NORTH SIDE OF WAKULLA COUNTY NEAR WAKULLA STATION eventually to my property all ready just turn on power...I FOUND SOMEONE......OFF THE MARKET NOW

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lunch or dinner somewhere quiet so we can chat

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to greenacres54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 67.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs