JMount00785: Looking for my other half
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Spokane, Washington
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
JMount00785 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Student/Floor Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
hi, i currently work nights and go to school in the morning. I'm working on 2 of the last 3 classes i have left till i graduate with my AA. I'm hoping to get a better job after i'm done. I work for a drug manufacturing plant right now doing the floor work. I hope to move from cleaning carpets and striping and waxing floors to working in one of the production areas once i'm done with school this summer. I also hope to buy a house this summer i'm tired of living in apartments. To pay for school and get my down payment i have moved back into my mom's house. It's worth it to graduate with no debt but i miss having my own place.It has really cut into the amount of cooking i get to do which i really enjoy.

I also enjoy play on my computer. I play all kinds of stuff form Skyrim to Fallout to Diablo3. I played World of Warcraft for 4 years but don't anymore it just takes up to much time. I would rather spend time with my friends going out to dinner or just hanging out. I also spend a lot of my time listening to audio books. You don't see me often without my headphones in listening to some book or another. It's one of my favorite things about my job is that i can listen to them while i work. I listen to 5-10 books a month depending on how long they are. I read mostly fantasy like the Wheel of Time, Lord of the Rings, and Song of Ice and Fire(Game of Throwns) type books. I'm not a big outdoors person i don't really care for fishing or ATV or Dirt bikes (weird fact i don't know how to ride a bike). So if that is your thing probable wont work. i do like camping but haven't been in years.

I would like to find a women who doesn't mind staying up late or getting up early so i can spend some time with her. i want someone who would want to cook with me even if she is bad at it ;P. Someone who just want to hang out spend some time relaxing watching a movie or just talking. Who likes to go out and have a nice dinner when ever we can. Someone who has a love for books and knowledge even if its not the same as mine. Someone who doesn't have more then 2 kids. Just in general someone who want to share her life with me as much as i want to share mine with her. Because as my headline says i'm looking for my other half.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the other person but i usually like to go to dinner and hang out and talk