snowryder14: .....
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ogden, Utah
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
snowryder14 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Firefighter/AEMT







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a Firefighter/AEMT for two fire departments and I also work at a hospital. In my free time I snowboard, take my motorcycle out, play sports, go camping, hiking, ride four wheelers, anything outside really. I'm a huge Jazz, 49ers, Angels, and RSL fan. When it comes to music I like bands like Rise Against, AFI and Blink 182's older stuff, The Offspring, Story of the Year, Sum 41, Papa Roach, Disturbed, Five Finger Death Punch, I prevail, Breaking Benjamin, Bullet for my Valentine, Shinedown, Seether, Hinder, Black Veil Brides, Atreyu, Linkin Park, Limp Bizkit, Skillet, Metallica, Rob Zombie, Powerman 5000, Rage Against the Machine,
Scorpions, Def Leppard, Boston, Styx, and other bands like that.

I'm not at all against having a relationship if it happens, but at the same time I work a lot and I tend to like my alone time more then the average person. I'm honestly pretty happy single so it would take someone special for me to want to change that. I have a good head on my shoulders. I'm a hard worker and am financially responsible. The only debt I have is my mortgage payment for my house and I put away money towards retirement every pay check. I'm very chill and laid back and tend to get along with pretty much everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever sounds fun to both of us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to snowryder14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 52.
Must not be married