fxdigital69: Here we go!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cumming, Georgia
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
fxdigital69 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi about me......I am 5'10" around 185 / 190 lbs and work out 3 to 4 days a week. Wow that sounds lame....lets see I am a business owner and travel a lot. Some day I will update and actually post a better picture but until then here is a recent one. I have a shaved head and body... its a choice. .. Again lame......this is a lot harder than anyone thought. Go ahead and write about you're self. I enjoy collage football go Dawgs hunting not so much on fishing but the lake, boating. Caribbean, beach and anything outdoors. I am a lot of fun and have a wonderful seance of humor......are you kidding??? I just wrote that.....ohhh well lets let it stay....listen to me "I am a lot of fun...." REALLY???
I own my own company. In today's economy and federal administration I must be out of my mind but I enjoy the challenge and satisfaction of having my name on the bottom of someones paycheck.
What I am looking for??? ......
Look I am way more complicated than just a paragraph or two that you post on a singles sight. You will just need to take the time to get to know me. After all taking the time is essential with someone you care about. Well there it is.....I don't know if you are out there but plain blunt and simple....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well meeting for just a drink is just an interview.....Dinner is a date some place where you can hear and connect with each other. You get to know a lot about a person on what and how they eat.