Country_girl06: A little honey on the biscuits bhaha!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hubert, North Carolina
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Country_girl06 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Childcare/ student

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Melissa
I'm pretty down to earth. I don't do drama. I like to go out and have a drink or two. But l also like to stay home and just watch a movie. I like motorcycles and fast cars. I love trying anything new. I am not looking for a relationship. Just something different. I like to travel and do my own thing. I want to travel the world one day Colombia is number 1 on my bucket list. Im into learning about other cultures and I LOVE Hispanic food. Im recently more into eating healthy and working out. I want to be a better person and be a role model to my daughter. My goals at the moment are to finish school, continue teaching my daughter every day to be a good person and go sky diving haha!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How do you pick a first date when you don't even know the person. And besides. I'm old fashioned. I wouldnt plan a first date. That's the guys thing ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Country_girl06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.