CDCONE: Patience4Quality
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Dmv, Virginia
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
CDCONE is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I challenge you to;
READ more than pictures. Articulate beyond "hello". Avoid long term virtual, penpaling or chronic emailing and live reality. Reside/work within 60 miles from DC. Block a**hats, gamers and scammers. The oath.
The single life brings optimism and excitement all in one! Let's enjoy the motivation and opportunity this site may offer.
Witty, adventurous, cultured, humorous(don't get me started, love to laugh!), spontaneous, kindhearted, trusting, active, independent, calmer, sometimes too chatty. Intelligent and confident...knowing this about myself, I am humble, down to earth, plant a tree together type.

I have updated my PREFERENCES(BELOW) to eliminate any misunderstandings.
YOU(ideally but not limited to)***************************************************************
Athletic (Ok I'll accept reasonably fit). Personality depth tends to be more than physical appearance but necessary in addition to.
There is a height requirement for this ride.
I LOVE kids and animals but not my current lifestyle
Financial stability(have yours & mine, I have mine ;~)
Mental/Spiritual stability(No praying to cabbage please)
Posses varied interest, educated, poised and refined w/ the desire to be spontaneous and causal.
Healthy personal preferences and diet (groomed, organic like)
Have time for a relationship i.e. meeting at least twice a week(if compatible)
No abusers of anything unethical/illegal (not a monk but trying to keep it natural, safe & fun)
Weeknight city walks, Sushi, Coffee, Cafes, Festivals, Reggae, Classic Rock are likes.
Any ethnic background, I encourage diversity (I do not discriminate)
IF you attribute 80% OF THESE PREFERENCES, I would like to hear from you!
Great times w/ ONE. Hiking, biking, trendy neighborhood venues, brunch, antiques, boating, weekend excursions, relaxing, beaches, dining oh I have recently accomplished informal culinary status as a foodie delighted to cook for two or a few.
******************************** AWESOME PRIVACY NOTICE*******************************************
Any person(s)and/or institution(s) using this website or any of its associated websites, my permission NOT to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the contents.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mutual grounds of interests, entertaining with the opportunity to converse. Nothing too extra...please be YOU!
Georgetown, National Harbor, Old Town, Great Falls, Baltimore Harbor, Eastern Shore, Capitol Hill...if you're the "one", my place or yours sir...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CDCONE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps